Buy Products not in the Philippines

Galleon.PH - Discover, Share, Buy!


Product ID : 26080030

Galleon Product ID 26080030
UPC / ISBN 081227562212
Shipping Weight 1.3 lbs
I think this is wrong?
Model 28930257
Manufacturer Rhino
Shipping Dimension 15.51 x 13.19 x 1.18 inches
I think this is wrong?
Brand Rhino
Edition 5th Anniversary Edition
Genre Heavy Metal
Number Of Discs 1
Package Quantity 2
Publication Date 2003-11-18
Release Date 2003-11-18
UPC 081227562212

*Used/Collectible item/s available.
*Price and Stocks may change without prior notice
  • 3 Day Return Policy
  • All products are genuine and original
  • Cash On Delivery/Cash Upon Pickup Available

Pay with


  • Shrink-wrapped


The classic lineup of Ritchie Blackmore, Ian Gillan, Roger Glover, and Ian Paice is a seminal example of full-on, amps-at-eleven, bang-your-head, blow-your-speakers rock. Includes some of the group's biggest hits such as "Smoke On The Water" and "Highway Star". Pressed on 180-gram vinyl. Original gatefold packaging with lyric sheet insert.