Buy Products not in the Philippines

Galleon.PH - Discover, Share, Buy!
Scriabin: Piano Sonatas Nos.1-10
Scriabin: Piano Sonatas Nos.1-10
Scriabin: Piano Sonatas Nos.1-10

Scriabin: Piano Sonatas Nos.1-10

Product ID : 23995542
4.7 out of 5 stars

Galleon Product ID 23995542
UPC / ISBN 034571171319
Shipping Weight 0.18 lbs
I think this is wrong?
Model 1998020
Shipping Dimension 5.55 x 4.96 x 0.55 inches
I think this is wrong?
Format Import
Number Of Discs 2
Package Quantity 1
Publication Date 1996-04-10
Release Date 1996-04-01
UPC 034571171319

*Price and Stocks may change without prior notice
  • 3 Day Return Policy
  • All products are genuine and original
  • Cash On Delivery/Cash Upon Pickup Available

Pay with

About Scriabin: Piano Sonatas Nos.1-10

Product description Sonates: N°1 Op.6 - N°2 Op.19 - N°3 Op.23 - N°4 Op.30 - N°5 Op.53 - N°6 Op.62 - N°7 Op.64 - N°8 Op.66 - N°9 Op.68 - N°10 Op.70 - Sonate-Fantaisie en sol dièse mineur, Op. posthume - Fantaisie, Op.28 / Marc-André Hamelin, piano Amazon.com Canadian pianist Marc-Andre Hamelin is one of the most fascinating and rewarding artists working today. It's fashionable in classical music circles to complain about the fact that all of the great artists are dead, and that no one matches the achievements of generations past. This is nonsense, and Hamelin offers convincing proof. He is without a doubt one of the two or three most technically accomplished players alive. But more than that, he's so thoroughly musical that more often than not you aren't even conscious of his frequently insane virtuosity. Every single one of his records is worth owning, and this complete set of Scriabin sonatas in no exception. If you're a piano fan, you must hear it. --David Hurwitz