X

Buy Products not in the Philippines

Galleon.PH - Discover, Share, Buy!
Category:
Dreams
God and Love on Route 80: The Hidden Mystery of
God and Love on Route 80: The Hidden Mystery of

God and Love on Route 80: The Hidden Mystery of Human Connectedness (For Fans of Glennon Doyle Books, Carry on Love Warrior)

Product ID : 42870422


Galleon Product ID 42870422
Shipping Weight 0.82 lbs
I think this is wrong?
Model
Manufacturer Mango
Shipping Dimension 8.98 x 6.02 x 0.83 inches
I think this is wrong?
-
Save 16%
Before ₱ 1,614
1,362

*Price and Stocks may change without prior notice
  • 3 Day Return Policy
  • All products are genuine and original
  • Cash On Delivery/Cash Upon Pickup Available

Pay with

About God And Love On Route 80: The Hidden Mystery Of

Product Description #1 New Release in Mysticism, Miracles & Philosophy ─ A Story of Faith, Love, and Destiny for Everyone on a Spiritual Journey Once every generation comes a book so revelatory and lucid, it reconnects us to our very souls. Stephen G. Post’s God and Love on Route 80 is such a book. Post, lead author of the bestselling When Good Things Happen to Good People, was the perfect child and A-student until he took off in the family car, compelled by a persistent vision, his “blue angel dream.” Crossing America on Route 80, his unlikely adventure culminates in a shocking encounter that sets the stage for the rest of his life, a path connected by synchronicities which Post perceived as guidance from God and proof of humanity’s fundamental oneness, Infinite Mind. Truly a story for the ages, God and Love on Route 80 touches on the essential meaning of life and the messages we may all miss unless we begin paying close attention. There are no coincidences in this world. God and Love on Route 80 is the highly entertaining true story of a cross-country road trip and a spiritual journey that led one young man to the discovery that a powerful force carries us toward our destinies. Many scriptures teach of an eternal, Infinite Mind beyond space and time that creates and sustains the universe. The divine Mind whispers and winks at us as we move through our everyday lives to reassure us that the journey is meaningful after all, even when we stumble. The goodness of the universe is greater than ourselves. This book is for dreamers and questers of any spirituality who are looking for positive meaning and purpose in life. On the road, we can find God, redemption, forgiveness, and the understanding that we are all connected. Readers inspired by modern classics such as Peace Like a River, Becoming Supernatural and When God Winks at You will love God and Love on Route 80. Review "God and Love on Route 80 weaves together thirteen episodes of synchronicity from Post's journey to demonstrate the power of human connectedness and the value in being open and hopeful to surprises. It's a book that fits in the long tradition of successful metaphysical titles like The Teachings of Don Juan, Be Here Now, The Secret, The Power of Now, and Loving What Is, but by a highly regarded scientist whose work has been praised by his peers and popular readers alike."- The Edge Magazine "There are no coincidences in this world: God and Love on Route 80 is the highly entertaining story of a cross-country road trip and a life-long spiritual journey that led the boy to the discovery that a powerful force carries us towards our destinies. Many scriptures teach of an eternal, infinite Mind beyond space and time that creates and sustains the universe. The divine Mind whispers and winks at us as we move through our everyday lives to reassure us that the journey is meaningful after all, even when we stumble." - One Spirit Magazine Review “This may be the most astonishing spiritual journey book in decades.… If any journey can help reclaim your soul, this is the one.” ―Rev. Gregory L. Johnson, president and CEO of the International Center for Family Caregiving, interfaith minister for family caregiving of the Marble Collegiate Church, and NYC senior advisor for Family Caregiving, EmblemHealth From the Author God and Love on Route 80 is an astonishing true story of faith, love, and destiny for everyone who suspects that our universe and encounters are infinitely more enchanting and meaning-filled than dry old materialism allows, or than our narrow little goals embrace. Spiritual awakening often begins with the sense of the hidden mystery of human connectedness. Most of us, even if we don’t like to admit it, have had powerful moments when we encountered the perfect person in the perfect place at the perfect time as if in answer to a prayer, especially in our more desperate moments. We pause because it felt so uncanny, as though some encounters are guided by