X

Buy Products not in the Philippines

Galleon.PH - Discover, Share, Buy!
Body on Baker Street: A Sherlock Holmes Bookshop
Body on Baker Street: A Sherlock Holmes Bookshop

Body on Baker Street: A Sherlock Holmes Bookshop Mystery

Product ID : 32202414


Galleon Product ID 32202414
UPC / ISBN 1683314611
Shipping Weight 0.62 lbs
I think this is wrong?
Binding: Paperback
(see available options)
Model
Manufacturer
Shipping Dimension 8.27 x 5.51 x 1.42 inches
I think this is wrong?
Author Vicki Delany
Edition Reprint
Number Of Pages 320
Publication Date 2018-01-09
-
Save 15%
Before ₱ 1,447
1,236

*Used item/s available.
*Price and Stocks may change without prior notice
  • 3 Day Return Policy
  • All products are genuine and original
  • Cash On Delivery/Cash Upon Pickup Available

Pay with

About Body On Baker Street: A Sherlock Holmes Bookshop

Gemma Doyle and Jayne Wilson are busy managing the Sherlock Holmes Bookshop and Emporium on Baker Street and adjoining Mrs. Hudson’s Tea Room in anticipation of the store’s upcoming book signing with the illustrious Renalta Van Markoff, author of the controversial Hudson and Holmes mystery series. But during the author Q&A session, dedicated Sherlockian Donald Morris verbally attacks Renalta and her series for disgracing Sherlock’s legacy, only to be publicly humiliated when the author triumphantly lashes back and gains the upper hand. That is until Renalta collapses on the table―dead.Donald insists he didn’t do it and pleads to his friends to clear his name. Fortunately, Gemma and Jayne have no shortage of suspects between author’s bullied personal assistant, her frustrated publicist, the hapless publisher, a handsome rare book dealer, an obsessively rabid fan, and a world of other Sherlock enthusiasts with strong objections to Renalta’s depiction of the Great Detective. It’s up to the shrewd sleuthing duo to eliminate the impossible and deduce the truth before the West London police arrest an innocent man in Body on Baker Street, the second Sherlock Homes Bookshop mystery perfect for fans of Miranda James and Kate Carlisle.