X

Buy Products not in the Philippines

Galleon.PH - Discover, Share, Buy!
Please Don't Go Before I Get Better
Please Don't Go Before I Get Better

Please Don't Go Before I Get Better

Product ID : 44277545


Galleon Product ID 44277545
Shipping Weight 0 lbs
I think this is wrong?
Model
Manufacturer
Shipping Dimension 0 x 0 x 0 inches
I think this is wrong?
-
No price yet.
Price not yet available.

Pay with

About Please Don't Go Before I Get Better

Discover this exquisite poetry and prose collection about the pains of growing up from the popular millennial Instagram poet, perfect for fans of Amanda Lovelace and Rupi Kaur.Following her breakout debut Eighteen Years, poet Madisen Kuhn is thrilled to share this intimate portrait of a young woman navigating early adulthood and leaving her teenage years behind. Chronicling the complexities, joys, and challenges of this transitional phase of life, Please Don’t Go Before I Get Better is a powerful, deeply affecting work that pierces your heart with its refreshing candor and vulnerability. A poignant exploration of self-image, self-discovery, and self-reflection, this anthology brilliantly captures the universal experience of growing up, and you are bound to find yourself reflected in these glimmering pages.