X

Buy Products not in the Philippines

Galleon.PH - Discover, Share, Buy!
Beneath the Encasing of Ashes
Beneath the Encasing of Ashes

Beneath the Encasing of Ashes

Product ID : 3848451
4.1 out of 5 stars


Galleon Product ID 3848451
UPC / ISBN 658445000729
Shipping Weight 0.18 lbs
I think this is wrong?
Model
Manufacturer
Shipping Dimension 5.55 x 4.96 x 0.55 inches
I think this is wrong?
Number Of Discs 1
Release Date 2001-06-12
UPC 658445000729
-
6,672

*Price and Stocks may change without prior notice
  • 3 Day Return Policy
  • All products are genuine and original
  • Cash On Delivery/Cash Upon Pickup Available

Pay with

About Beneath The Encasing Of Ashes

This is the debut release from San Diego's AS I LAY DYING. Metalcore/harcore at it's brutal and epic best. Superbly melodic at times, shifting to chaos and neck-snapping precision. Recommended for fans of Poison the Well, Converge, Zao, and Dillinger Escape Plan.





×
Announcement

We have formed a skeletal team working from home to address your concerns and inquiries. We will prioritize addressing those with existing paid and confirmed orders.

To make sure we get your messages, please email us at [email protected]

We appreciate your patience

Be safe everyone!