X

Buy Products not in the Philippines

Galleon.PH - Discover, Share, Buy!
The Mastery of Love: A Practical Guide to the Art
The Mastery of Love: A Practical Guide to the Art
The Mastery of Love: A Practical Guide to the Art

The Mastery of Love: A Practical Guide to the Art of Relationship: A Toltec Wisdom Book

Product ID : 4900139
4.7 out of 5 stars


Galleon Product ID 4900139
UPC / ISBN 884577340338 / 1878424424
Shipping Weight 0.5 lbs
I think this is wrong?
Binding: Paperback
(see available options)
Model
Manufacturer Miguel Ruiz
Shipping Dimension 7.28 x 4.8 x 0.98 inches
I think this is wrong?
Author Don Miguel Ruiz
Brand Miguel Ruiz
Color Multicolor
Number Of Pages 210
Package Quantity 1
Publication Date 1999-03-30
Release Date 1999-03-30
UPC 884577340338
-
Save 38%
Before ₱ 1,156
716

*Used item/s available.
*Price and Stocks may change without prior notice
  • 3 Day Return Policy
  • All products are genuine and original
  • Cash On Delivery/Cash Upon Pickup Available

Pay with

The Mastery of Love: A Practical Guide to the Art Features

  • Art of Relationships

  • Mastery of Love

  • Mastery ofAwareness

  • Mastery of Transformation

  • One with God


About The Mastery Of Love: A Practical Guide To The Art

Product description In The Mastery of Love, don Miguel Ruiz illuminates the fear-based beliefs and assumptions that undermine love and lead to suffering and drama in our relationships. Using insightful stories to bring his message to life, Ruiz shows us how to heal our emotional wounds, recover the freedom and joy that are our birthright, and restore the spirit of playfulness that is vital to loving relationships. The Mastery of Love includes: • Why "domestication" and the "image of perfection" lead to self-rejection • The war of control that slowly destroys most relationships • Why we hunt for love in others, and how to capture the love inside us • How to finally accept and forgive ourselves and others "Happiness can only come from inside of you and is the result of your love. When you are aware that no one else can make you happy, and that happiness is the result of your love, this becomes the greatest mastery of the Toltec: the Mastery of Love." — don Miguel Ruiz Review "In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world." -- Dan Millman, author of Way of the Peaceful Warrior About the Author Don Miguel Ruiz is the bestselling author of The Four Agreements (a New York Times bestseller for over a decade), The Mastery of Love, The Four Agreements Companion Book, The Voice of Knowledge, The Circle of Fire, and The Fifth Agreement. The teachings of Ruiz are best known for transforming complex human issues into simple common sense — a talent that has earned him millions of fans, international acclaim, and a vote of approval from Oprah Winfrey. Janet Mills is the founder and president of Amber-Allen Publishing. She is the co-author, with don Miguel Ruiz, of six books in The Toltec Wisdom Series, and the creator of "The Four Agreements for a Better Life" online course. Her life’s mission is to publish books of enduring beauty, integrity, and wisdom, and to inspire others to fulfill their most cherished dreams.





×
Announcement

We have formed a skeletal team working from home to address your concerns and inquiries. We will prioritize addressing those with existing paid and confirmed orders.

To make sure we get your messages, please email us at [email protected]

We appreciate your patience

Be safe everyone!